What's Happening In Oswego

Schmoker Park
Thursdays 3pm-6pm
 
Downtown Oswego
Oct 31, 2020 @5:00pm
 
City Offices Closed
November 11, 2020
Veteran's Day

Events Calendar

November 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

City Contact Information

City of Oswego, Kansas
PO Box 210
703 Fifth Street
Oswego, Kansas 67356

Phone: 620-795-4433
Fax: 620-795-4873

Contact Us

facebook-logobutton

Follow us on Face Book

Articles View Hits
1558908

.

Events Calendar

Events Calendar

November,
2020
24 November 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 November 2020 2 Monday, 2 November 2020 3 Tuesday, 3 November 2020 4 Wednesday, 4 November 2020 5 Thursday, 5 November 2020 6 Friday, 6 November 2020 7 Saturday, 7 November 2020
8 Sunday, 8 November 2020 9 Monday, 9 November 2020 10 Tuesday, 10 November 2020 11 Wednesday, 11 November 2020 12 Thursday, 12 November 2020 13 Friday, 13 November 2020 14 Saturday, 14 November 2020
15 Sunday, 15 November 2020 16 Monday, 16 November 2020 17 Tuesday, 17 November 2020 18 Wednesday, 18 November 2020 19 Thursday, 19 November 2020 20 Friday, 20 November 2020 21 Saturday, 21 November 2020
22 Sunday, 22 November 2020 23 Monday, 23 November 2020 24 Tuesday, 24 November 2020 25 Wednesday, 25 November 2020 26 Thursday, 26 November 2020 27 Friday, 27 November 2020 28 Saturday, 28 November 2020
29 Sunday, 29 November 2020 30 Monday, 30 November 2020 1 2 3 4 5

THE CITY OF OSWEGO IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY PROVIDER AND EMPLOYER - If you wish to file a Civil Rights program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, found online at  http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, or at any USDA office, or call (866) 632-9992 to request the form. You may also write a letter containing all of the information requested in the form. Send your completed complaint form or letter to us by mail at U.S. Department of Agriculture, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410, by fax (202) 690-7442 or email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.