What's Happening In Oswego

Trunk or Treat

October 31st

Flyer

 

Vetern's Day

CLOSED

 

Thanksgiving

CLOSED 25TH & 26TH

 

 

Events Calendar

October 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

City Contact Information

City of Oswego, Kansas
PO Box 210
703 Fifth Street
Oswego, Kansas 67356

Phone: 620-795-4433
Fax: 620-795-4873

Contact Us

facebook-logobutton

Follow us on Face Book

Articles View Hits
1852254

.

Events Calendar

September,
2021
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 September 2021 2 Thursday, 2 September 2021 3 Friday, 3 September 2021 4 Saturday, 4 September 2021
5 Sunday, 5 September 2021 6 Monday, 6 September 2021 7 Tuesday, 7 September 2021 8 Wednesday, 8 September 2021 9 Thursday, 9 September 2021 10 Friday, 10 September 2021 11 Saturday, 11 September 2021
12 Sunday, 12 September 2021 13 Monday, 13 September 2021 14 Tuesday, 14 September 2021 15 Wednesday, 15 September 2021 16 Thursday, 16 September 2021 17 Friday, 17 September 2021 18 Saturday, 18 September 2021
19 Sunday, 19 September 2021 20 Monday, 20 September 2021 21 Tuesday, 21 September 2021 22 Wednesday, 22 September 2021 23 Thursday, 23 September 2021 24 Friday, 24 September 2021 25 Saturday, 25 September 2021
26 Sunday, 26 September 2021 27 Monday, 27 September 2021 28 Tuesday, 28 September 2021 29 Wednesday, 29 September 2021 30 Thursday, 30 September 2021 1 2

THE CITY OF OSWEGO IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY PROVIDER AND EMPLOYER - If you wish to file a Civil Rights program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, found online at  http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, or at any USDA office, or call (866) 632-9992 to request the form. You may also write a letter containing all of the information requested in the form. Send your completed complaint form or letter to us by mail at U.S. Department of Agriculture, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410, by fax (202) 690-7442 or email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.