Events Calendar

March,
2023
March 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 1 Wednesday, 1 March 2023 2 Thursday, 2 March 2023 3 Friday, 3 March 2023 4 Saturday, 4 March 2023
5 Sunday, 5 March 2023 6 Monday, 6 March 2023 7 Tuesday, 7 March 2023 8 Wednesday, 8 March 2023 9 Thursday, 9 March 2023 10 Friday, 10 March 2023 11 Saturday, 11 March 2023
12 Sunday, 12 March 2023 13 Monday, 13 March 2023 14 Tuesday, 14 March 2023 15 Wednesday, 15 March 2023 16 Thursday, 16 March 2023 17 Friday, 17 March 2023 18 Saturday, 18 March 2023
19 Sunday, 19 March 2023 20 Monday, 20 March 2023 21 Tuesday, 21 March 2023 22 Wednesday, 22 March 2023 23 Thursday, 23 March 2023 24 Friday, 24 March 2023 25 Saturday, 25 March 2023
26 Sunday, 26 March 2023 27 Monday, 27 March 2023 28 Tuesday, 28 March 2023 29 Wednesday, 29 March 2023 30 Thursday, 30 March 2023 31 Friday, 31 March 2023 1

THE CITY OF OSWEGO IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY PROVIDER AND EMPLOYER - If you wish to file a Civil Rights program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, found online at  http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, or at any USDA office, or call (866) 632-9992 to request the form. You may also write a letter containing all of the information requested in the form. Send your completed complaint form or letter to us by mail at U.S. Department of Agriculture, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410, by fax (202) 690-7442 or email at program.intake@usda.gov